Point
CounterPoint

Prelude

Adult
Workshops

New Music
On The Point

Point CounterPoint Arrow Banner Point CounterPoint Prelude Arrow Banner Point CounterPoint Adult Workshop Arrow Banner Point CounterPoint New Music on the Point Arrow Banner

Point CounterPoint Online Application

  • PLEASE accurately complete the repertoire portion of the application so that we can assign new repertoire for camp.

PCP Application

  • Session 1: Ages 11-17 $3400
    Two Weeks: Sunday, June 23 – Saturday, July 6

    Session 2: Ages 13-18 $3400
    Two Weeks: Sunday, July 7 – Saturday, July 20

    Session 3: Ages 14-18 $3400
    Two Weeks: Sunday, July 21 – Saturday, August 3

    PCP Abroad ICELAND 2019 for Ages 14-18 $3000
    Sunday, July 21 – Saturday, August 16

    Session 4: Ages 11-17 $3400
    Two Weeks: Sunday, August 4 – Saturday, August 17

    Prelude: Ages 8-13 $1725
    One Week: Sunday, August 18 – Saturday, August 24
    (If you are interested in the one week session for ages 8-13 called Prelude, please click here)

    Please indicate first choice above.
    Please indicate your second choice above.
  • Parents/Guardians

  • Musical Information

  • If applying for 2nd instrument, please complete 2 applications, 1 fee.
  • Please check the audition method you will use:
  • in which city?
  • if desired, provide a link to an online video
  • List the two most advanced solos mastered on your 1st instrument.
  • List orchestra and chamber music ensemble participation (include years).
  • List major repertoire played in chamber music ensembles.
  • Audition dvd and music teacher’s recommendation should be e-mailed to the Music Director of the Session to which you are applying.

Point
CounterPoint

Prelude

Adult
Workshops

New Music
On The Point