Point
CounterPoint

Prelude

Adult
Workshop

New Music
On The Point

Point CounterPoint Arrow Banner Point CounterPoint Prelude Arrow Banner Point CounterPoint Adult Workshop Arrow Banner Point CounterPoint New Music on the Point Arrow Banner

We Invite You to Contact Us!

 

Permanent/Mailing Address:

Point CounterPoint

1361 Hooker Road,

Leicester, VT 05733

  • All PCP campers love receiving mail and our campers love writing letters. Feel free to use this address to send campers mail, just be sure to include the camper’s name at the top.

Phone:

        October – April: 267-886-5359

        May – September: 802-247-8467

Contact E-mails:

Executive Director 

Jenny Beck: jennyb@pointcp.com

Director of Music – Session 1 

Philip Boulanger: philipboulanger@pointcp.com

Director of Music – Session 2  

Ari Streisfeld:  [email protected]

Co-Directors of Music – Session 3 

Rita Porfiris: ritaporfiris@pointcp.com  Anton Miller: antonmiller@pointcp.com

Director of Music – Session 4 

Randy Hiller: randyhiller@pointcp.com

Director of Prelude 

Julia Cash: [email protected]

Director of Adult Chamber Music Workshop 

Arielle Levioff: ariellelevioff@pointcp.com

Accounting Director 

Steve Beck: stevebeck@pointcp.com

Point
CounterPoint

Prelude

Adult
Workshop

New Music
On The Point