Point
CounterPoint

Prelude

Adult
Workshop

New Music
On The Point

Point CounterPoint Arrow Banner Point CounterPoint Prelude Arrow Banner Point CounterPoint Adult Workshop Arrow Banner Point CounterPoint New Music on the Point Arrow Banner
Point CounterPoint

We invite you to contact us!

Permanent Address:

Point CounterPoint
1361 Hooker Road
Leicester, VT 05733

Phone:

October – April:
267-886-5359

May – September:
802-247-8467

Contact E-mails:

Executive Director
Jenny Beck: jennyb@pointcp.com

Director of Music – Session 1
Philip Boulanger: philipboulanger@pointcp.com

Co-Directors of Music – Session 2
Rita Porfiris: ritaporfiris@pointcp.com Anton Miller: antonmiller@pointcp.com

Director of Music – Session 3
Randy Hiller: randyhiller@pointcp.com

Director of Prelude
Julia Cash: jennyb@pointcp.com

Director of Adult Chamber Music Workshop
Arielle Levioff: ariellelevioff@pointcp.com

Marketing Director
Joanne Kirkpatrick: joannekirkpatrick@pointcp.com

Accounting Director
Steve Beck: stevebeck@pointcp.com

Point
CounterPoint

Prelude

Adult
Workshop

New Music
On The Point